District Administration

Superintendent: Dr. Allison Murphy-Popeapope@hurleytigers.org417-369-3271
High School Principal/Athletic DirectorMr. Joey Littlejlittle@hurleytigers.org417-369-3271
Elementary Principal/Federal Programs DirectorMs. Michaela Wilsonmwilson@hurleytigers.org417-369-3271

Support Staff

Bookkeeper: Lucas Williams

Bus: John Langley

Alan Conrad, Cody Wright

Custodial: Steve Langley

Belinda Langley

Food Service: Pam Waltrip - OPAA

Tammie Conrad and Theresa Chambers

Health Office: Loralee Vaught

Receptionist: Amy Chamberlain

Secretary: Libby Langley


Support Staff Email

lwilliams@hurleytigers.org

jlangley@hurleytigers.org

aconrad@hurleytigers.org cwright@hurleytigers.org

slangley@hurleytigers.org

blangley@hurleytigers.org

pwaltrip@opaafood.com

tconrad@hurleytigers.org

lvaught@hurleytigers.org

achamberlain@hurleytigers.org

llangley@hurleytigers.org