FY21 STAFF CONTACTS

FY21 TEACHER EMAILS.pdf

2020-21 NEW STAFF MEMBERS

Ms. Donnell, Special Education Ms. Engel, 4th Grade Ms. Poppen, 1st Grade Ms. Manasco, Kindergarten

cdonnell@hurleytigers.org mengel@hurleytigers.org jpoppen@hurleytigers.org emanasco@hurleytigers.org

Ms. Woolsey, Jr High/High School English Ms. VanLoan, Jr High/High School Science & Ag Ms. Scharold, 5th & 6th Grade

hwoolsey@hurleytigers.org jvanloan@hurleytigers.org mscharold@hurleytigers.org

Returning Elementary Staff Members

Ms. Burke, 2nd Grade Mrs. Leimkuehler, 3rd Grade Ms. Lumpkin, 5th-8th Reading

kyburke@hurleytigers.org mleimkuehler@hurleytigers.org alumpkin@hurleytigers.org

Ms. Wilson, PreK Ms. Wilson, Principal Ms. Voll, Music

cwilson@hurleytigers.org mwilson@hurleytigers.org evoll@hurleytigers.org